News         Mission, Visions, Values        History        School Awards         Board of Trustees        Board of Directors       Employment       Internships       Photo Galleries

Board of Trustees

About Us


Monica L. Simon
Chair, Board of Trustees

SIMON and SIMON Resources, Inc.

Aaron B. DeGraffenreidt
Vice-Chair, Board of Trustees
Staff Attorney
Maryland Legal Aid Bureau, Inc.

Ellen M. Abrams
HR Director
Rosedale Federal Savings & Loan Association

Van D. Brooks
Founder/Executive Director
Safe Alternative Foundation for Ed., Inc.

Michael Butts

Director, Transmission & Substation Engineering


Jeanne Dodd
Vice President 

First National Bank

Kay Fischer
Speech Language Pathologist
Baltimore County Public Schools

Andy Hall

King Hall, LLC


Victoria Hitchcock
CPA (Supervisor - Audit)
Gorfine, Schiller & Gardyn, P.A.

Raquel Hunter

FPS Strategic Partner - Talent Services Department

Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory

Sr. Marcia Lunz, OSF
Sisters of St. Francis of Assisi

Jay Marmer

Rodrigo Menino
Chief Financial Officer –
NAM Equipment Division
GEA Group

Eugene Molkau

Vice President/Sr. Business Banking Relationship Manager

M&T Bank

Stacy Percoski
Vice President
The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Sr. Mary Jeanne Quinlivan, OSF
Sisters of St. Francis of Assisi


Ja'Cina Stanton
Associate (In-house) Counsel
Legal Affairs Dept., Maryland Judiciary

Board of Members

Sr. Ellen Carr, OSF
Vicar/Associate Director

Sr. Diana De Bruin, OSF
Director of the Congregation

Sr. Kathryn Dean Strandell, OSF
Associate Director


801 Argonne Drive, Baltimore, MD 21218

Tel: 410-889-5054

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon